Welcome to the official website of Zhengzhou Shanchuan Heavy Industry Co., LTD.! For details please call:0371-67855088 67855188

CH EN

The current position :index >solution >production line>details

Zinc oxide beneficiation equipment

Production capacity :

Range of application :

Components :

Product introduction :

The national sales hotline 24 hours a day :

0371-67855088 67855188

The client's return

Plan advantage

The project design

   Zinc ore according to its different minerals and divided into sulfide ore and ore, due to increasingly depleted sulfide ore, zinc oxide mine development gradually by the people's attention. Zinc oxide minerals and calcium, magnesium, iron and other gangue minerals at room temperature flotation separation has been a problem. As the interaction between the dissolved components and the mineral surface, leading to mineral surface transformation, so zinc oxide minerals and calcite, dolomite, limonite and other calcium, magnesium, iron and other gangue mineral flotation separation is particularly difficult.

  At present, most of the flotation of zinc oxide ore flotation process, which is mainly used in the oxidation of lead oxide after adding xanthate flotation, and the recovery of zinc oxide is mainly used vulcanization, activated copper sulfate and then flotation Or after vulcanization with an aliphatic amine (primary amine) flotation. Since the amine flotation of zinc oxide ore is more sensitive to slag and soluble salts. Therefore, despite the large amount of research and practice on the flotation process of zinc oxide ore at home and abroad, it still fails to solve the problem of zinc oxide ore Low index, process and pharmaceutical varieties of complex, high cost.

  The zinc oxide dressing equipment uses a simple flotation process, conventional chemicals, and cost-effective flotation of zinc oxide ore is a very interesting research direction. Through a large number of exploratory tests to determine the amount of conventional agents and flotation process. The results showed that the zinc grade and zinc recovery were 30% and 65%, respectively, with Huangzhi as collector of lead oxide and amine as collector for zinc oxide, and the open-circuit process of priority float was 30% and 65% respectively. 200 ~ 1500 tons / day lead oxide ore dressing equipment, has been used in many mines at home and abroad.

Online message

  • *Products:
  • *Name:
  • Tel:
  • *E-mail:
  • Add:
  • Remarks:

Zhengzhou Shanchuan Heavy Industry Co., LTD. All Rights Reserved

Contact us  |  Whole Internet Support: Yiweb

欢迎来到郑州山川重工有限公司官方网站!详情请致电:0371-67855088 67855188

中文EN

您当前的位置:首页 >解决方案>生产线配置>详细

氧化锌选矿设备

生产能力:

应用范围:

组成部件:

产品简介:

全国24小时销售热线:

0371-67855088 67855188

客户收益

方案优势

方案设计

  锌矿石按其所含矿物不同而分为硫化矿和氧化矿,由于硫化矿日益枯竭,氧化锌矿的开发逐渐受到人们的重视。氧化锌矿物与含钙、镁、铁等脉石矿物在常温下的浮选分离一直是个难题。由于溶解组分与矿物表面的相互作用,导致矿物表面转化,因此氧化锌矿物与方解石、白云石、褐铁矿等含钙、镁、铁等的脉石矿物的浮选分离尤为困难。

  目前,氧化锌矿的浮选大多采用硫化浮选工艺,其中的氧化铅主要采用硫化后加黄药浮选,而氧化锌的回收主要采用加温硫化、硫酸铜活化后再用黄药浮选或硫化后用脂肪胺(伯胺)浮选。由于氧化锌矿的胺法浮选对矿泥和可溶盐较为敏感,因此,尽管国内外对氧化锌矿的浮选工艺作了大量的研究和实践,仍然未能解决氧化锌矿的选别指标低、工艺流程及药剂品种复杂、成本高等问题。

  氧化锌选矿设备采用尽可能简单的浮选流程、常规的药剂、经济有效的浮选氧化锌矿是非常有意义的一个研究方向。通过大量的探索性试验确定了常规药剂的用量和浮选流程。试验发现,用黄药作氧化铅的捕收剂、胺作氧化锌的捕收剂、优先浮铅的开路流程能够获得的锌品位和锌回收率分别为30%和65%,我公司生产的200~1500吨/日氧化铅锌矿选矿设备,已在国内外多个矿山采用。

在线留言

  • *您需要的产品:
  • *您的称呼:
  • *联系方式:
  • QQ/邮箱:
  • 设备使用地区:
  • 需求信息内容:

郑州山川重工有限公司    版权所有   地址:中国郑州国家高新技术产业开发区腊梅路60号 豫ICP备10013298号-5

联系我们  |  全程网络支持:一网科技